Annual Pageant


The 31st annual Miss Leesburg Scholarship Pageant will be in September 23, 2017 at Leesburg High School.







 Congratulations to Taylor Cavender, Miss Leesburg 2011, for winning all 5 age divisions of our pageant.  Taylor is very special to this organization and has given 5 years of volunteer community service to the City of Leesburg.  Thank you, Taylor, for your love and dedication to the Miss Leesburg Program.


Tiny Miss - 1998                Little Miss - 2001                     Junior Miss -2004                     Teen Miss - 2009                     Miss Leesburg - 2011





Kim Polk Ford, Miss Leesburg 1986 crowned Taylor Cavender, Miss Leesburg 2011 at our 25th Anniversary Pageant.


Our pageant staff :


Linda Watts, Director

Rayna Moore – Emcee and Assistant

Kellie Singer – Stage Manager

Assistant - Sierra Clemmons

Miss Daisy's – Set Design and stage decorations

Allen Watts – Sound

Mike Nohra – Video and lighting

Susan Rixie – Tickets and Contestant's Interview Chairman

Nona Nohra – Tickets

Shannon Schell and Sandra Prather – Auditors

Carol Gordon and Jackie Johnson – Backstage Hostesses

Anita Hinebaugh - Programs

 Some of these have been with us for 28 years! 









Copyright © 2010 Miss All Rights Reserved.