Golf Tournament


Our 16th Annual Miss Leesburg Scholarship Scramble


  will be held at Arlington Ridge Golf Course May 2020.



Our educational youth program has proven to be a great success – thanks to the community support we receive.  We are committed to stressing the importance of education through the scholarship program.  Since 1997, we have awarded 175,000 dollars to help further the education of young ladies.  All scholarship funds are raised through donations and fundraisers.  To our Corporate Sponsors, golfers, hole sponsors, raffle prize and door prize donors and volunteers - we appreciate  YOU!




In Memory of Randy Jones, Sr.  

Westgate Jones Insurance Company





Congratulations to our 2019 recipents of the Randy Jones, Sr. Memorial Scholarship!  Each student received a $ 1,000 scholarship to the college of their choice.

Ainsley Farfaglia - LSSC, Madelyn Harper - University of South Florida, Taylor Eaton - LSSC and Taylor College Nursing Program,  Haley Shaw - Stetson University

and Lindsay Shurley - ABAC 


Randy Jones, Sr. Memoriald Scholarship - 2018

Bethany Jones, Cobe Smalley, Emily Lammers  - $ 1,000 scholarship to each


Payton Easley -$ 1,000 scholarship - UF Gatorette




Randy Jones, Sr. Memorial Scholarships - 2017

Caleb Carney, Emma Gray and Roderick Bedford each received $ 1,000.

All three are attending Lake Sumter State College.



Katlyn Carney received the $ 1 ,000 Randy Jones, Sr. Memorial Scholarship for 2016.

Katlyn -  ABAC College in Tifton, GA. 


Jason Burtoft received the $ 1 ,000 Randy Jones, Sr.  Memorial Scholarship for 2015.

Jason - University of West Florida.




Amber Milner received the $ 1,000 Randy Jones, Sr. Memorial Scholarship for 2014.

Amber graduated from FSU.


















Copyright © 2010 Miss All Rights Reserved.